Fort Worth Metro Volleyball

Officiating the best volleyball in the Metroplex

Executive Board

We love representing the best HS and JH volleyball officials in the state.

Sabrina Easley


Kristi Hopkins


Todd Hatcher

Membership Secretary

David Peterson


Randy Shantz

Past President

James Venable

Recording Secretary

Clint Nanny

District 10 Rep

Gerald Johnson

TASO Volleyball VP

William "BT" Rhodes

Certified Division Rep.

Debra Rhoades

Approved Division Rep.

Donna Eby

Registered Division Rep.

Paul Latham

At-Large Rep.

Kelli Chavez

At-Large Rep

Randy Hauptmann

Ethics Committee Chair

Kristi Hopkins

Training Coordinator


Becky Ramirez

High School Assignor

Brian Borski

Junior High Assignor